Contact Right Yellow Button
 
DialogTech Click to Call
 
  • CALL NOW: 1-800-466-7034     LOGIN

  • TRUSTED MOVING & STORAGE SINCE 1988

Testimonials & Reviews

Joyce Keefe

Feb 3, 2022
The team was excellent! The y arrived on time and were very professional and polite. I recommend Isaac’s to anyone that I know is planning a move!

Thomas Bright

Feb 2, 2022
We had Isaac’s move some furniture from my business location to a memory care facility for use by my wife (Kathleen). The movers were pleasant and efficient despite the obstacles posed by Covid rules at the time.

Mary Ann Kauffman

Feb 2, 2022
Likely to recommend? Absolutely. Every contact was pleasant and efficient. What was promised was done as promised. I could not have asked for more.

David Falkenstein

Feb 2, 2022

I had never used a moving company before and I’m sorry I hadn’t! This move with Isaacs was the best moving experience I ever had! I had a delay with my new closing while my life was on their trucks! I called and within minutes spoke to a manager and problem solved! I had a new move in date and my belongings were safely stored! I would definitely use Isaacs again!

Paul Saia

Jan 27, 2022

They were efficient – and the price was right! They moved us without any problems. They brought two trucks without asking us. After they got half filled, they knew they needed another one and the truck arrived within 30 minutes.

Eileen Thurston

Jan 27, 2022
I would say all these folks involved with the planning of the move provided excellent service. When they came to pack, we did a two stage move. The first day of moving our excess into storage went very quickly.

Theo Kramer

Jan 26, 2022
The company is very professional. There’s always someone that reaches out to give you assistance. I had some items in storage. They delivered my items. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend them. They came on time and did everything swiftly and very professionally. The workers were polite and friendly.

Elaine Paterson

Jan 26, 2022

The two gentlemen who helped move my mother’s stuff were very considerate. They were very good. They got everything done in a very timely fashion. They moved us in the morning, and they were finished by noon.

Dorothy Winslow

Jan 26, 2022

Isaac’s courteous movers arrived on time and treated each article they moved with utmost care. No damage was done to our residences or to items which were moved. They wrapped, padded and taped everything. They were efficient, disassembled and assembled items as necessary, and secured all items in the truck for the move from Maine to Massachusetts. We couldn’t have been more pleased.

Jessica Schwinn

Jan 23, 2022
I used Issac’s when I first moved back in 2020. I was beyond impressed with the service, professionalism, and courtesy of the movers so I booked them again in 2021. I received the same trio of employees and was once again blown away by their service.

Ed Ryman

Jan 23, 2022
Great staff, very efficient and accommodating. Very flexible to work with as my moving dates changed a couple of times. The service we received was worth what was paid!

Paul Sprecher

Jan 22, 2022
Excellent, friendly service. This was one of two stops, both undertaken with good cheer and efficiency. The movers solved the problems that came up quickly and rearranged furniture when the plan didn’t quite fit the space. I loved working with them.

Janet Wallace

Jan 21, 2022

I had layout problems in the inner office and they recommend a different configuration that worked out. They arrived on time, were efficient in packing, and amenable to changes.

Gloria Landahl

Jan 21, 2022

I have forgotten her name (I’m sorry) but the person with whom I dealt MANY times could not have been more patient and helpful. After moving in my belongings it was easy to arrange for the movers to stay and help me un-box everything.

Steven Greco

Jan 20, 2022
Extremely professional, knew what they were doing. Amazing workers, very efficient, very helpful, would hire them again and again

Brendan Whooley

Jan 20, 2022
We would use Isaacs Movers again. The men who moved our furniture were great. They were polite, careful and efficient.

Ken Labb

Jan 20, 2022
We certainly would recommend them, as well as use them again in the next year or two. Everything went as expected!

Robina/Mike Fitzpatrick

Jan 20, 2022
Team took charge moving us to our new home. We didn’t have to worry about anything. The team did a wonderful job. Will recommend this company to others!

John Mccusker

Jan 20, 2022
Great experience with Issac’s. We moved December 2021 during a day long rainstorm and the crew was excellent. Very professional, courteous and extremely careful with all our items. My son used Issac’s a few days later and had a similar great experience. I hope to never move again but if I do we will use Issac’s Moving.

Christine Klaver

Jan 20, 2022
I can’t recall the names right now of the team, but Christine in the office was extremely helpful and friendly. Great moving experience! The team of movers were friendly and very helpful!

William Sanford

Jan 18, 2022
We had an antique hutch that was mostly glass. The way they took care of it and their care in packing was great. Got here in perfect condition.

More Isaac's reviews?

Read even more Isaac's Moving reviews below:

Now it's
your move.

One thing we can promise you is this: We’ll handle your move as if it were our own! — if you have a move coming up, leave your information below and an Isaac’s Moving & Storage Move Consultant will be in touch with you shortly!